Item added to your cart.

Things That Can't Be Undone
Corb Lund
New West Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 9, 2015

Acclaimed roots singer-songwriter Corb Lund delivers a career-defining album with Things That Can’t Be Undone. Lund brought the collection, comprising some of the most personal and reflective songs he has ever written, to producer Dave Cobb (Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell, A Thousand Horses). The result is a dynamic energy that retains Corb’s authenticity. This album, Corb’s 4th for New West Records, finds the Canadian based performer poised to continue to grow his audience in the US.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Weight of the Gun 3:40 Buy

    Weight of the Gun

  2. 2 Run This Town 2:42 Buy

    Run This Town

  3. 3 Alt Berliner Blues 2:59 Buy

    Alt Berliner Blues

  4. 4 Alice Eyes 3:43 Buy

    Alice Eyes

  5. 5 Sadr City 5:11 Buy

    Sadr City

  6. 6 Washed-Up Rock Star Factory Blues 4:13 Buy

    Washed-Up Rock Star Factory Blues

  7. 7 S Lazy H 5:24 Buy

    S Lazy H

  8. 8 Goodbye Colorado 2:40 Buy

    Goodbye Colorado

  9. 9 Talk Too Much 4:17 Buy

    Talk Too Much

  10. 10 Sunbeam 2:34 Buy


Corb Lund

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences