Item added to your cart.

Pine Needle Fire
Randall Bramblett
New West Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 13, 2020

When singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Randall Bramblett began compiling the songs that would eventually make up his 12th and newest studio album, Pine Needle Fire, it wasn’t with any particular musical or lyrical direction in mind. But viewed through the lens of the dozen tracks on the now completed set, it’s apparent there was a theme there all along. A lot of time has passed.

Throughout Pine Needle Fire, Bramblett provides a clear-eyed and engagingly detailed study of lives conservative and crooked, loves resilient and vanished and moments that have passed and are also yet to come. He expresses these stories in a voice that is gruff and resolute, but also sympathetic and flecked with just the right amount of southern charm and whimsy.

With Pine Needle Fire, Bramblett continues to channel his singular voice and unique storytelling approach and experiences into something insightful, tuneful and incredibly soulful.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Some Poor Soul 5:51 Buy

    Some Poor Soul

  2. 2 Rocket To Nowhere 4:51 Buy

    Rocket To Nowhere

  3. 3 Lazy (And I Know It) 4:35 Buy

    Lazy (And I Know It)

  4. 4 Pine Needle Fire 6:47 Buy

    Pine Needle Fire

  5. 5 Even The Sunlight 4:07 Buy

    Even The Sunlight

  6. 6 I've Got Faith In You 4:09 Buy

    I've Got Faith In You

  7. 7 Another Shining Morning 5:15 Buy

    Another Shining Morning

  8. 8 Manningtown 4:29 Buy


  9. 9 Built To Last 4:20 Buy

    Built To Last

  10. 10 Don't Get Me Started 6:45 Buy

    Don't Get Me Started

  11. 11 Never Be Another Day 3:41 Buy

    Never Be Another Day

  12. 12 My Lucky Day 3:51 Buy

    My Lucky Day

Randall Bramblett

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences