Item added to your cart.

Neon Cross
Jaime Wyatt
New West Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 29, 2020

If there’s one lesson to be gleaned from Jaime Wyatt's latest album, Neon Cross, it’s that life goes on. And through it all—good times and bad, dreaming and desperation, there is truth. When it came to capturing that truth on tape, Wyatt had some assistance from Shooter Jennings, who produced Neon Cross. Together, she and Jennings boldly color outside the country lines, taking a wide-lens sonic and stylistic approach to the songs on Neon Cross.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Sweet Mess 5:45 Buy

    Sweet Mess

  2. 2 Neon Cross 4:24 Buy

    Neon Cross

  3. 3 L I V I N 3:05 Buy

    L I V I N

  4. 4 Make Something Outta Me 2:59 Buy

    Make Something Outta Me

  5. 5 By Your Side 5:09 Buy

    By Your Side

  6. 6 Just A Woman (feat. Jessi Colter) 4:17 Buy

    Just A Woman (feat. Jessi Colter)

  7. 7 Goodbye Queen 3:17 Buy

    Goodbye Queen

  8. 8 Mercy 4:18 Buy


  9. 9 Rattlesnake Girl 3:23 Buy

    Rattlesnake Girl

  10. 10 Hurt So Bad (feat. Shooter Jennings) 3:50 Buy

    Hurt So Bad (feat. Shooter Jennings)

  11. 11 Demon Tied To A Chair In My Brain 3:13 Buy

    Demon Tied To A Chair In My Brain

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences