Item added to your cart.

The Wild Feathers
New West Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 8, 2021

In December of 2020, The Wild Feathers hauled off to a pre-civil war built cabin in VanLeer, TN where the ideas and songs from Alvarado met for the very first time. In the past, the band typically liked to collect all the tunes they've written over the past year, brainstorm, conceptualize, and rehearse isolated in a cabin before heading into the studio. This time for their 4th studio album, they decided to bring the studio to the cabin. The guys spent a week jamming and creating while having the ability to capture the performances while they were fresh. Produced by the band, Alvarado is the truest representation of The Wild Feathers to date. No outside musicians, no outside opinions, just us playing our new songs in a room with the best mics we could find.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Alvarado 5:05 Buy


  2. 2 Ain't Lookin' 3:22 Buy

    Ain't Lookin'

  3. 3 Over the Edge 4:16 Buy

    Over the Edge

  4. 4 Side Street Shakedown 3:27 Buy

    Side Street Shakedown

  5. 5 Out on the Road 3:23 Buy

    Out on the Road

  6. 6 Get Out of My Own Way 3:16 Buy

    Get Out of My Own Way

  7. 7 Off Your Shoulders 5:22 Buy

    Off Your Shoulders

  8. 8 Long Shot 3:05 Buy

    Long Shot

  9. 9 Top of the World 4:29 Buy

    Top of the World

  10. 10 Flashback 3:01 Buy


  11. 11 Midway Motel 3:39 Buy

    Midway Motel

  12. 12 Another Sunny Day 4:05 Buy

    Another Sunny Day

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences