Item added to your cart.

One is One
Delta Spirit
New West Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 20, 2022

Delta Spirit has been making music for nearly 17 years and with five albums under their belt, they are set to release their follow up record to 2020’s What Is There. One Is One was recorded in southern Vermont and mixed in Texas by Matt Pence (Jason Isbell, Nikki Lane, Paul Cauthen). The album has a distinctly anthemic quality with songs like “Villians”, “One Is One”, and “What’s Done is Done” inducing goosebumps upon the first listen. Other tracks like “Lottery”, “Ghost of Caddo”, and “Thoughts on Seneca” are more quiet in sound and song structure but deliver heavy lyrical messages that capture the listener's attention. One Is One is made for the headphones and the live concert experience.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Villains 4:03 Buy


  2. 2 One is One 3:30 Buy

    One is One

  3. 3 What's Done is Done 3:30 Buy

    What's Done is Done

  4. 4 Lottery Ticket 4:27 Buy

    Lottery Ticket

  5. 5 Pick it Up 3:36 Buy

    Pick it Up

  6. 6 The Beginning 3:59 Buy

    The Beginning

  7. 7 Ghost of Caddo 4:08 Buy

    Ghost of Caddo

  8. 8 Thoughts on Seneca 3:49 Buy

    Thoughts on Seneca

  9. 9 Jane Pauley 4:57 Buy

    Jane Pauley

  10. 10 On & On (Look Away) 4:47 Buy

    On & On (Look Away)

  • Delta Spirit - "What's Done is Done" [Official Music Video]

Delta Spirit

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences