Item added to your cart.

Same Old Man
John Hiatt
New West Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 1, 2015

New West Records will release John Hiatt's new full length album Same Old Man, his first album since 2005's critically acclaimed Master of Disaster. Same Old Man was recorded at Highway 61 Recordings and produced by John Hiatt.

Appearing on the album are Kenneth Blevins on drums, Patrick O Hearn on bass and Luther Dickinson on guitar, mandolin and national resonator. John's daughter, Lilly Hiatt, sings harmony on the songs "Love You Again" and "What Love Can Do."

John Hiatt's career has spanned more than 30 years and his songs have been covered by everyone from Bonnie Raitt, Bob Dylan, Eric Clapton and BB King to Iggy Pop, Three Dog Night and The Neville Brothers.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Old Days 4:04 Buy

    Old Days

  2. 2 Love You Again 4:14 Buy

    Love You Again

  3. 3 On With You 3:53 Buy

    On With You

  4. 4 Hurt My Baby 4:34 Buy

    Hurt My Baby

  5. 5 What Love Can Do 4:14 Buy

    What Love Can Do

  6. 6 Ride My Pony 3:41 Buy

    Ride My Pony

  7. 7 Cherry Red 4:10 Buy

    Cherry Red

  8. 8 Our Time 4:10 Buy

    Our Time

  9. 9 Two Hearts 4:19 Buy

    Two Hearts

  10. 10 Same Old Man 4:05 Buy

    Same Old Man

  11. 11 Let's Give This Love a Try 4:11 Buy

    Let's Give This Love a Try

John Hiatt

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences